A bubble of nature
for your holidays in the Lot

Your nature campsite in the heart of the Lot

Nestled in a splendid green setting, Valenty is a small family campsite located in the heart of the Cahors vineyards and the Lot valley. You will stay here in a friendly atmosphere and an exceptional natural setting.

Camping Lot

Our nature campsite is ideally located near many tourist sites: Cahors, Montflanquin, the castle of Bonaguil, Villeneuve-sur-Lot and, within a radius of about sixty kilometres, the Padirac chasm, Rocamadour or Saint-Cirq-Lapopie. Between hiking, gastronomy, picturesque villages, water sports or outdoor activities, amusement parks, the range of activities and escapades is very varied.

If you want to discover all the beauty of the Lot and the Dordogne and recharge your batteries in a natural bubble, welcome to Le Valenty campsite! Florent, the new owner, will be delighted to give you a warm welcome for an unforgettable holiday in the Occitanie region.

Camping cleanYour health and safety come first. That’s why we apply a strict Hygiene and Cleanliness plan for a more serene holiday.
> Find some of the measures here

Your stay 100% refunded without charge in case of cancellation Covid. *
High demand at the moment!
It’s time to book your holiday in the Lot! Benefit from special offers and free booking fees with the promotional code LOT (except in August).

* For all other reasons, the cancellation option covers certain criteria (see option conditions ).

News Camping Le Valenty

New: a self-service organic vegetable garden!

Our small family campsite in the Lot has had a vegetable growing tradition for many years and would like to share it with all the Valenty holidaymakers. Our organic vegetable garden is now open to all to (re)discover essential values, to marvel at or simply to do your daily shopping!
So a tomato catches your eye or a sudden craving for cucurbits tickles you, it’s self-service! You then deposit the amount you think is right in a straw hat at the entrance to the garden, and off you go! You are not at the supermarket but at Le Valenty nature campsite. Local and tasty consumption guaranteed!

Our holiday rentals and pitches

Le Valenty is a human-sized campsite with 27 pitches located on 6 hectares of an entirely preserved and secure natural domain.

We offer several types of accommodation: mobile homes, bungalows, trapper tents, Grand Confort* pitches for tents and caravans and a natural area dedicated to motorhomes. We have designed all our accommodation / pitches to be comfortable, practical and above all in harmony with the surrounding nature. Each accommodation and pitch has its own unique charm, environment and assets! Everyone will find their own little corner of paradise on our campsite in the Lot, whether it’s for a family holiday, a couple or friends.

Your camping holidays in the Lot

Our green campsite in the Lot is above all a green setting, a nugget of biodiversity, ideal for relaxation and rejuvenation. It will delight nature lovers and children will be able to enjoy themselves in complete safety.

In our car-free campsite, everyone can enjoy an enchanted interlude to rediscover simple pleasures and recharge their batteries. You will also be able to take advantage of our leisure facilities: swimming pool and paddling pool, petanque pitch, organic vegetable garden, table tennis, billiards, etc. But also to discover and participate in our animations made in Valenty!

Your escapades in the Lot

Our nature campsite is located at the crossroads of four tourist departments: the Lot, the Dordogne, the Lot et Garonne and the Tarn et Garonne.

You can visit the exceptional heritage of the Occitanie region (some of the most beautiful villages in France, castles), taste the local gastronomy, enjoy a variety of outdoor activities (kayaking, horse riding, fishing) and many other escapades in sumptuous landscapes… Whether it is the well-known sites of Rocamadour, Saint-Cirq-Lapopie or other nuggets to explore, you will discover a rich, authentic and preserved tourist region.

Une bulle de nature
pour vos vacances dans le Lot

Votre camping nature au cœur du Lot

Niché dans un splendide écrin de verdure, le Valenty est un petit camping familial situé au cœur du vignoble de Cahors et de la vallée du Lot. Vous y séjournerez dans une ambiance conviviale et un cadre naturel d'exception.

Camping Lot

Notre camping nature est idéalement situé à proximité de nombreux sites touristiques : Cahors, Montflanquin, le château de Bonaguil, Villeneuve-sur-Lot et, dans un rayon d’un soixantaine de kilomètre, le gouffre de Padirac, de Rocamadour ou Saint-Cirq-Lapopie. Entre randonnées, gastronomie, villages pittoresques, loisirs nautiques ou de plein air, parcs d’attraction, la palette d’activités et d’escapades est très variée.

Vous souhaitez découvrir toutes les beautés du Lot, de la Dordogne et vous ressourcer dans une bulle de nature : bienvenue au camping Le Valenty ! Florent, le nouveau propriétaire se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir chaleureusement pour des vacances inoubliables en région Occitanie.

Camping cleanVotre santé et votre sécurité passent avant tout. C’est pourquoi nous appliquons un plan Hygiène et Propreté strict pour des vacances plus sereines.
> Retrouvez quelques unes des mesures ici

Votre séjour 100% remboursé sans frais en cas d’annulation Covid. *
Forte demande en ce moment ! Il est temps de réserver vos vacances dans le Lot ! Bénéficiez de promotions et de frais de dossier offerts avec le code promo LOT (hors mois d’août).

* Quelque soit le tarif, en cas de fermeture administrative ou de confinement.Pour les autres motifs l’option annulation couvre certains critères (voir conditions option).

Actualités Camping Le Valenty

Nouveauté : un potager bio en libre service !

Notre petit camping familial dans le Lot a une tradition potagère depuis de nombreuses années et souhaite en faire profiter tous les vacanciers du Valenty. Notre potager bio est désormais ouvert à tous pour (re)découvrir des valeurs essentielles, s’émerveiller ou simplement faire vos emplettes du jour !
Alors une tomate vous fait de l’œil ou une envie soudaine de cucurbitacées vous titille, c’est en libre service ! Vous déposez ensuite la somme qui vous semble juste dans un chapeau de paille situé à l’entrée du potager, et hop, l’affaire est dans le sac ! Vous n’êtes pas au supermarché mais au camping nature Le Valenty. Consommation locale et savoureuse garantie !

Nos locations et emplacements de vacances

Le Valenty est un camping à taille humaine de 27 emplacements implantés sur 6 hectares d’un domaine naturel entièrement préservé et sécurisé.

Nous vous proposons plusieurs types d’hébergements : mobil-homes, bungalows, tentes trappeurs, emplacements  Grand Confort * pour tentes et caravanes et une aire naturelle dédiée aux camping-cars. Nous avons pensé tous nos hébergements / emplacements pour qu’ils soient confortables, pratiques et surtout en harmonie avec la nature environnante. Chaque location et emplacement possèdent un charme, un environnement et des atouts uniques ! Chacun trouvera son petit coin de paradis dans notre camping en pleine nature dans le Lot, que ce soit pour des vacances en famille, en couple ou entre amis.

Vos vacances au camping dans le Lot

Notre camping vert dans le Lot est avant tout un écrin de verdure, une pépite de biodiversité, propice à la détente et au ressourcement. Il ravira les amoureux de la nature et les enfants pourront s’y épanouir en toute sécurité.

Dans notre camping sans voiture, chacun pourra profiter d’une parenthèse enchantée pour retrouver des plaisirs simples et faire le plein d’énergie. Vous pourrez aussi, au gré de vos envies, profiter de nos équipements de loisir : piscine et pataugeoire, terrain de pétanque, potager bio, table de ping-pong, billard, etc. Mais aussi découvrir et participer pour votre plus grand plaisir à nos animations made in Valenty !

Vos escapades dans le Lot

Notre camping nature est situé à la croisée de quatre départements touristiques : le Lot, la Dordogne, le Lot et Garonne et le Tarn et Garonne.

Au gré de vos envies, vous pourrez visiter le patrimoine exceptionnel de la région Occitanie (des villages parmi les plus beaux de France, des châteaux), goûter la gastronomie locale, profiter de loisirs de plein air variés (kayak, équitation, pêche) et encore bien d’autres escapades dans des paysages somptueux… Que ce soit les sites très connus, Rocamadour, Saint-Cirq-Lapopie ou d’autres pépites à explorer, vous découvrirez une région touristique riche, authentique et préservée.